View as
Results per page: 12 | 24 | 48

Price from: $17.50

Min. Order: 1

Package: 20‘ DC

Pine nuts are a real storehouse of vitamins and trace elements. So, for example, they are very rich in vitamins of group B, E, K, A and others. From the microelements contained in pine nuts, in the first place, it is necessary to allocate phosphorus, zinc, iron, magnesium, manganese, potassium, calc

ООО Оптим Трейд

Chita (Chitinskaya obl.), Russia

Price from: $24.23

Min. Order: 1

Package: Pallet

Tasty and useful delicacy for children and adults. It is made in Siberia. Structure of set: pine paste, jam cedar, jam from pine cones and honey

Price from: $3.91

Min. Order: 1

Package: Pallet

Tasty and useful jam perfectly improves immunity, excellent delicacy for children and adults. Environmentally friendly product. It is recommended to eat in spring and winter. Ingredients: cone young + sugar + water.

Price from: $3.91

Min. Order: 15

Package: Pallet

Tasty and useful jam perfectly improves immunity, excellent delicacy for children and adults. Environmentally friendly product. It is recommended to eat in spring and winter. Ingredients: cone young + sugar + water.

Отобразить как
Объектов на странице: 12 | 24 | 48

Цена от: $17,50

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: 20‘ DC

Кедровые орехи представляют собой самую настоящую кладезь витаминов и микроэлементов. Так, например, они очень богаты витаминами группы В, Е, К, А и другими. Из микроэлементов, содержащихся в кедровых орехах, в первую очередь, следует выделить фосфор, цинк, железо, магний, марганец, калий, кальций,

ООО Оптим Трейд

Чита (Читинская обл.), Россия

Цена от: $23,16

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: Pallet

Вкусное и полезное варенье отлично повышает иммунитет, превосходное лакомство для детей и взрослых. Экологически чистый продукт. Рекомендовано употреблять в пищу весной и зимой. Состав: сосновая паста, варенье кедровое, из сосновых шишек и мед

Цена от: $3,74

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: Pallet

Вкусное и полезное варенье отлично повышает иммунитет, превосходное лакомство для детей и взрослых. Экологически чистый продукт. Рекомендовано употреблять в пищу весной и зимой. Состав: шишка молодая + сахар+вода.

Цена от: $3,74

Мин. заказ: 15

Упаковка: Pallet

Вкусное и полезное варенье отлично повышает иммунитет, превосходное лакомство для детей и взрослых. Экологически чистый продукт. Рекомендовано употреблять в пищу весной и зимой. Состав: шишка молодая + сахар+вода.