View as
Results per page: 12 | 24 | 48

Price from: $226.70

Min. Order: 2

Package:

We sell wheat flour Baking in/s, 1C, 2C, M55-23, M75-23 large wholesale. Packing from 50 kg to 1 kg. Cars and railway deliveries in Russia. Export to CIS countries, Mongolia, China and other Shipments from Altai Krai, Russia.

Price from: $226.70

Min. Order: 2

Package:

We sell wheat flour Baking in/s, 1C, 2C, M55-23, M75-23 large wholesale. Packing from 50 kg to 1 kg. Cars and railway deliveries in Russia. Export to CIS countries, Mongolia, China and other Shipments from Altai Krai, Russia.

Min. Order: 1

Package: Pallet

Soft Belgian waffle dessert, soft cake with a soufflé of cream and organic berries and condensed milk

Фабрика сладостей LAYCY QUEEN

Tuimazy (Bashkortostan(Bashkiriya)), Russia

Price from: $0.06

Min. Order: 20,000

Package:

We offer wheat bran granulated not wholesale from the manufacturer company Omsk Melnik ". Shipping anywhere in the world. Hire purchase, discounts. Work with VAT and without. Small, medium and large wholesale. Our own production.

Price from: $0.06

Min. Order: 20,000

Package:

We offer wheat bran granulated not wholesale from the manufacturer company Omsk Melnik ". Shipping anywhere in the world. Hire purchase, discounts. Work with VAT and without. Small, medium and large wholesale. Our own production.

Price from: $0.25

Min. Order: 20,000

Package:

We offer flour 1 grade (GOST, TU) wholesale from the manufacturer of the company "Omsk" Miller under the name "SibKoloss". Worldwide shipping. Hire purchase, discounts. Work with VAT and without. Small, medium and large wholesale. Our own production.

Price from: $0.25

Min. Order: 20,000

Package:

We offer flour 1 grade (GOST, TU) wholesale from the manufacturer of the company "Omsk" Miller under the name "SibKoloss". Worldwide shipping. Hire purchase, discounts. Work with VAT and without. Small, medium and large wholesale. Our own production.

Price from: $0.25

Min. Order: 20,000

Package:

We offer flour 1 grade (GOST, TU) wholesale from the manufacturer of the company "Omsk" Miller under the name "SibKoloss". Worldwide shipping. Hire purchase, discounts. Work with VAT and without. Small, medium and large wholesale. Our own production.

Price from: $0.25

Min. Order: 20,000

Package:

We offer flour extra class (GOST, TU) wholesale from the manufacturer of the company "Omsk Miller" under the name "SibKoloss". Shipping anywhere in the world. Hire purchase, discounts. Work with VAT and without. Small, medium and large wholesale. ...

Price from: $0.25

Min. Order: 20,000

Package:

We offer flour extra class (GOST, TU) wholesale from the manufacturer of the company "Omsk Miller" under the name "SibKoloss". Shipping anywhere in the world. Hire purchase, discounts. Work with VAT and without. Small, medium and large wholesale. ...

Price from: $0.25

Min. Order: 20,000

Package:

We offer flour extra class (GOST, TU) wholesale from the manufacturer of the company "Omsk Miller" under the name "SibKoloss". Shipping anywhere in the world. Hire purchase, discounts. Work with VAT and without. Small, medium and large wholesale. ...

Price from: $0.25

Min. Order: 20,000

Package:

We offer flour extra class (GOST, TU) wholesale from the manufacturer of the company "Omsk Miller" under the name "SibKoloss". Shipping anywhere in the world. Hire purchase, discounts. Work with VAT and without. Small, medium and large wholesale. ...

Min. Order: 1

Package: Pallet

Flavours for sugar confectionery, bakery, flour confectionery ( collection of flavors with natural status are available)

Min. Order: 1

Package: Pallet

Flavours for sugar confectionery, bakery, flour confectionery ( collection of flavors with natural status are available)

Min. Order: 1

Package: Pallet

Flavours for sugar confectionery, bakery, flour confectionery ( collection of flavors with natural status are available)

Min. Order: 1

Package: Pallet

Flavours for sugar confectionery, bakery, flour confectionery ( collection of flavors with natural status are available)

Price from: $0.73

Min. Order: 1

Package: Pallet

OOO Torgovaya Kompaniya "Alfa-Plus" is the Russian manufacturer of pasta under the trade mark MAKOS.

Отобразить как
Объектов на странице: 12 | 24 | 48

Цена от: $0,70

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: Pallet

ООО Торговая Компания «Альфа-Плюс» это Российский производитель уникальных макаронных изделий под торговой маркой МАКОС.

Цена от: $216,67

Мин. заказ: 2

Упаковка:

Реализуем муку пшеничную Хлебопекарную в/с, 1с, 2с, М55-23, М75-23 крупным оптом. Фасовка от 50 кг до 1 кг. Авто и ЖД поставки по России. Экспорт в страны СНГ, Монголию, Китай и др. Отгрузки с Алтайского края, Россия.

Цена от: $216,67

Мин. заказ: 2

Упаковка:

Реализуем муку пшеничную Хлебопекарную в/с, 1с, 2с, М55-23, М75-23 крупным оптом. Фасовка от 50 кг до 1 кг. Авто и ЖД поставки по России. Экспорт в страны СНГ, Монголию, Китай и др. Отгрузки с Алтайского края, Россия.

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: Pallet

Вафли мягкие Бельгийский десерт нежный бисквит с суфле из сливок и натуральными ягодами и сгущенным молоком

Фабрика сладостей LAYCY QUEEN

Туймазы (Башкортостан(Башкирия)), Россия

Цена от: $0,06

Мин. заказ: 20 000

Упаковка:

Предлагаем отруби пшеничные не гранулированные оптом от производителя компании "Омский Мельник". Доставка в любую точку мира. Рассрочка, скидки. Работаем с НДС и без. Мелкий, средний и крупный опт. Собственное производство.

Цена от: $0,06

Мин. заказ: 20 000

Упаковка:

Предлагаем отруби пшеничные не гранулированные оптом от производителя компании "Омский Мельник". Доставка в любую точку мира. Рассрочка, скидки. Работаем с НДС и без. Мелкий, средний и крупный опт. Собственное производство.

Цена от: $0,23

Мин. заказ: 20 000

Упаковка:

Предлагаем муку 1 сорта (ГОСТ, ТУ) оптом от производителя компании "Омский Мельник" под маркой "СибКолосс". Доставка по всему миру. Рассрочка, скидки. Работаем с НДС и без. Мелкий, средний и крупный опт. Собственное производство.

Цена от: $0,23

Мин. заказ: 20 000

Упаковка:

Предлагаем муку 1 сорта (ГОСТ, ТУ) оптом от производителя компании "Омский Мельник" под маркой "СибКолосс". Доставка по всему миру. Рассрочка, скидки. Работаем с НДС и без. Мелкий, средний и крупный опт. Собственное производство.

Цена от: $0,23

Мин. заказ: 20 000

Упаковка:

Предлагаем муку 1 сорта (ГОСТ, ТУ) оптом от производителя компании "Омский Мельник" под маркой "СибКолосс". Доставка по всему миру. Рассрочка, скидки. Работаем с НДС и без. Мелкий, средний и крупный опт. Собственное производство.

Цена от: $0,24

Мин. заказ: 20 000

Упаковка:

Предлагаем муку высшего сорта (ГОСТ, ТУ) оптом от производителя компании "Омский Мельник" под маркой "СибКолосс". Доставка в любую точку мира. Рассрочка, скидки. Работаем с НДС и без. Мелкий, средний и крупный опт. Собственное производство.

Цена от: $0,24

Мин. заказ: 20 000

Упаковка:

Предлагаем муку высшего сорта (ГОСТ, ТУ) оптом от производителя компании "Омский Мельник" под маркой "СибКолосс". Доставка в любую точку мира. Рассрочка, скидки. Работаем с НДС и без. Мелкий, средний и крупный опт. Собственное производство.

Цена от: $0,24

Мин. заказ: 20 000

Упаковка:

Предлагаем муку высшего сорта (ГОСТ, ТУ) оптом от производителя компании "Омский Мельник" под маркой "СибКолосс". Доставка в любую точку мира. Рассрочка, скидки. Работаем с НДС и без. Мелкий, средний и крупный опт. Собственное производство.

Цена от: $0,24

Мин. заказ: 20 000

Упаковка:

Предлагаем муку высшего сорта (ГОСТ, ТУ) оптом от производителя компании "Омский Мельник" под маркой "СибКолосс". Доставка в любую точку мира. Рассрочка, скидки. Работаем с НДС и без. Мелкий, средний и крупный опт. Собственное производство.