Catalog

Goods per page:

Cream honey

Price from: $1.60
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:
Cream honey

ООО "АГРОФИРМА "НИКОН"

Honey

Price from: $2.56
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:
Natural honey

ООО "АГРОФИРМА "НИКОН"

Medaru

Price from: $3.20
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:
Honey from the nectar of flowering buckwheat, is characterised by specific pleasant taste and aroma,In liquid form the honey dark red or brown ,crystallized as brown,In the composition of the mineral substances of buckwheat honey contains iron, Honey is used for gastro-intestinal pains

Киселёв Сергей Васильевич

HONEY

Price from: $3.20
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:
Honey from the nectar of flowering buckwheat, is characterised by specific pleasant taste and aroma,In liquid form the honey dark red or brown ,crystallized as brown,In the composition of the mineral substances of buckwheat honey contains iron, Honey is used for gastro-intestinal pains

Киселёв Сергей Васильевич

Tolbachinsky honey 500g

  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:
Honey is a unique natural product, healthy treat and a drug.
Honey is the best natural preservative.

ИП Алексеев Д.В.

Walnuts in honey 130gr

  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:
Composition: walnut, natural honey.

ИП Алексеев Д.В.

We offer natural honey (Packed and by weight) from the manufacturer

  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:
Production and sale of food products

ИП Рудобелец А.В.

Balashov (Saratovskaya obl.), Russia

Honey in sashets

Price from: $6
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package: 20‘ DC


Honey in sashets
11 aromas of natural honey from ecologically clean regions of Russia.

ООО Партнеры РИД / Partners RID Ltd.

Jam from pine cones

Price from: $4.01
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package: Pallet
Tasty and useful jam perfectly improves immunity, excellent delicacy for children and adults. Environmentally friendly product. It is recommended to eat in spring and winter. Ingredients: cone young + sugar + water.

ООО "Город торговли"

Jam set

Price from: $24.84
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package: Pallet
Tasty and useful delicacy for children and adults. It is made in Siberia. Structure of set: pine paste, jam cedar, jam from pine cones and honey

ООО "Город торговли"

Jam from pine cone

Price from: $4.01
  • Min. Order: 15
  • Package: Pallet
Tasty and useful jam perfectly improves immunity, excellent delicacy for children and adults. Environmentally friendly product. It is recommended to eat in spring and winter. Ingredients: cone young + sugar + water.

ООО "Город торговли"

"Crimean Collection" natural honey Apple, 350 gr

Price from: $2.66
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:
Apple honey is the product of life activity of bee hives, it is produced from the nectar which bees sip in gardens of flowering apple trees. It has light golden color, transparent texture, unique flavor. The taste is very soft, tender, it has char...

ООО "Медовый Воял"

"Crimean Collection" natural honey Raspberry, 350 gr

Price from: $2.63
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:
Bees make raspberry honey from the nectar of wild and garden raspberry. The color can be from golden yellow to amber. When raspberry is in blossom, bees fly past other nectar bearing plants, without paying attention to them. It happens because th...

ООО "Медовый Воял"

"Crimean Collection" natural honey Apricot, 350 gr

Price from: $2.52
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:
Apricot honey is the product of life activity of bee hives, it is produced from the nectar which bees sip in gardens of blossoming apricot trees. It has light golden color, transparent texture, unique flavor. The taste is very soft, tender, it has...

ООО "Медовый Воял"

"Fancy" Bear natural honey Floral, 420 gr

Price from: $2.26
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:
Floral honey is sipped by bees at field flowers of wide variety, it can be different color - from colorless to orange yellow. Natural honey crystallizes very fast. If you include floral honey into the person's diet, their health and appetite will...

ООО "Медовый Воял"

"Fancy" Bear natural honey Floral, 135 gr

Price from: $0.92
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:
Floral honey is sipped by bees at field flowers of wide variety, it can be different color - from colorless to orange yellow. Natural honey crystallizes very fast. If you include floral honey into the person's diet, their health and appetite will...

ООО "Медовый Воял"

"Fancy" Honeycup natural honey Floral, 360 gr

Price from: $1.95
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:
Floral honey is sipped by bees at field flowers of wide variety, it can be different color - from colorless to orange yellow. Natural honey crystallizes very fast. If you include floral honey into the person's diet, their health and appetite will...

ООО "Медовый Воял"

"Fancy" Round natural honey Floral, 220 gr

Price from: $1.22
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:
Floral honey is sipped by bees at field flowers of wide variety, it can be different color - from colorless to orange yellow. Natural honey crystallizes very fast. If you include floral honey into the person's diet, their health and appetite will...

ООО "Медовый Воял"

"Fancy" Barrel natural honey Floral, 360 gr

Price from: $1.95
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:
Floral honey is sipped by bees at field flowers of wide variety, it can be different color - from colorless to orange yellow. Natural honey crystallizes very fast. If you include floral honey into the person's diet, their health and appetite will...

ООО "Медовый Воял"

"Fancy" Barrel natural honey Floral, 135 gr

Price from: $0.92
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:
Floral honey is sipped by bees at field flowers of wide variety, it can be different color - from colorless to orange yellow. Natural honey crystallizes very fast. If you include floral honey into the person's diet, their health and appetite will...

ООО "Медовый Воял"

  • 2

Отобразить как
Объектов на странице: 12 | 24 | 48

Цена от: $3,74

Мин. заказ: 15

Упаковка: Pallet

Вкусное и полезное варенье отлично повышает иммунитет, превосходное лакомство для детей и взрослых. Экологически чистый продукт. Рекомендовано употреблять в пищу весной и зимой. Состав: шишка молодая + сахар+вода.

Цена от: $3,74

Мин. заказ: 15

Упаковка: Pallet

Вкусное и полезное варенье отлично повышает иммунитет, превосходное лакомство для детей и взрослых. Экологически чистый продукт. Рекомендовано употреблять в пищу весной и зимой. Состав: шишка молодая + сахар+вода.

Цена от: $3,74

Мин. заказ: 15

Упаковка: Pallet

Вкусное и полезное варенье отлично повышает иммунитет, превосходное лакомство для детей и взрослых. Экологически чистый продукт. Рекомендовано употреблять в пищу весной и зимой. Состав: шишка молодая + сахар+вода.

Цена от: $3,74

Мин. заказ: 15

Упаковка: Pallet

Вкусное и полезное варенье отлично повышает иммунитет, превосходное лакомство для детей и взрослых. Экологически чистый продукт. Рекомендовано употреблять в пищу весной и зимой. Состав: шишка молодая + сахар+вода.

Цена от: $3,74

Мин. заказ: 15

Упаковка: Pallet

Вкусное и полезное варенье отлично повышает иммунитет, превосходное лакомство для детей и взрослых. Экологически чистый продукт. Рекомендовано употреблять в пищу весной и зимой. Состав: шишка молодая + сахар+вода.

Цена от: $3,74

Мин. заказ: 15

Упаковка: Pallet

Вкусное и полезное варенье отлично повышает иммунитет, превосходное лакомство для детей и взрослых. Экологически чистый продукт. Рекомендовано употреблять в пищу весной и зимой. Состав: шишка молодая + сахар+вода.

Цена от: $3,74

Мин. заказ: 15

Упаковка: Pallet

Вкусное и полезное варенье отлично повышает иммунитет, превосходное лакомство для детей и взрослых. Экологически чистый продукт. Рекомендовано употреблять в пищу весной и зимой. Состав: шишка молодая + сахар+вода.

Цена от: $3,74

Мин. заказ: 15

Упаковка: Pallet

Вкусное и полезное варенье отлично повышает иммунитет, превосходное лакомство для детей и взрослых. Экологически чистый продукт. Рекомендовано употреблять в пищу весной и зимой. Состав: шишка молодая + сахар+вода.

Цена от: $0,56

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Мёд цветочный собран пчелами с полевых цветов широкого разнообразия, может быть от золотисто-желтого до темно-янтарного цвета, кристаллизуется быстро. Собирается в июне-августе. Преобладают цветочно-луговые медоносы: сурепка, редька, донник, клеве...

Цена от: $1,84

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Таёжный мёд получен из нектара цветов различных трав и растений, произрастающих в тайге Восточной Сибири, Забайкалья и Дальнего Востока. В отличие от мёда других сортов, он имеет темно-коричневую кофейную окраску и ярко выраженный специфический за...

Цена от: $3,74

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Таёжный мёд имеет специфический, ярко выраженный вкус и сильные лечебные свойства. Считается одним из высококачественных сортов мёда. Имеет темно коричневый, кофейный цвет и удивительный насыщенный аромат таёжных просторов. Кристаллизуется в крупн...

Цена от: $1,25

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Мёд цветочный собран пчелами с полевых цветов широкого разнообразия, может быть от золотисто-желтого до темно-янтарного цвета, кристаллизуется быстро. Собирается в июне-августе. Преобладают цветочно-луговые медоносы: сурепка, редька, донник, клеве...

Цена от: $0,86

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Мёд цветочный собран пчелами с полевых цветов широкого разнообразия, может быть от бесцветного до оранжево-желтого цвета. Натуральный мёд кристаллизуется очень быстро. Если включить цветочный мёд в рацион питания человека, то улучшиться самочувств...

Цена от: $1,81

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Мёд цветочный собран пчелами с полевых цветов широкого разнообразия, может быть от бесцветного до оранжево-желтого цвета. Натуральный мёд кристаллизуется очень быстро. Если включить цветочный мёд в рацион питания человека, то улучшиться самочувств...

Цена от: $2,02

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Натуральный цветочный мёд разнотравья, собранный с лесных таёжных полян. Растениями-медоносами служат такие травы: лабазник, донник, дягиль, иван-чай, малина, герань и многие другие растения лесной зоны. Этот мёд обладает высокими вкусовыми качест...

Цена от: $1,13

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Мёд цветочный собран пчелами с полевых цветов широкого разнообразия, может быть от бесцветного до оранжево-желтого цвета. Натуральный мёд кристаллизуется очень быстро. Если включить цветочный мёд в рацион питания человека, то улучшиться самочувств...

Цена от: $0,86

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Мёд цветочный собран пчелами с полевых цветов широкого разнообразия, может быть от бесцветного до оранжево-желтого цвета. Натуральный мёд кристаллизуется очень быстро. Если включить цветочный мёд в рацион питания человека, то улучшиться самочувств...

Цена от: $2,45

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Малиновый мёд пчелы делают из нектара цветков лесной и садовой малины. Цвет может быть от золотисто-желтого до янтарного. Когда цветет малина, то пчелы пролетают мимо других цветков медоносных растений, не обращая на них внимания. Это происходит п...

Цена от: $1,81

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Мёд цветочный собран пчелами с полевых цветов широкого разнообразия, может быть от бесцветного до оранжево-желтого цвета. Натуральный мёд кристаллизуется очень быстро. Если включить цветочный мёд в рацион питания человека, то улучшиться самочувств...

Цена от: $1,54

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Мёд натуральный цветочный высокого качества с сохраненным первозданным вкусом и неповторимым ароматом. Пчелы собирают такой мёд более, чем из 80 видов растений: шиповник, ромашка, тысячелистник, чабрец, шалфей, одуванчик, лабазник, лютик, клевер, ...