View as
Results per page: 12 | 24 | 48

Price from: $0.10

Min. Order: 1

Package:

for sale brick

Price from: $8.18

Min. Order: 9

Package: Pallet

R-COMPOSIT ™ RADON are unique polymeric materials on a latex-acrylic modified marble, produced as an aqueous suspension, with special fillers in the form of magnesite or magnesite in combination with schungite.

Innovative Technologies, LLC

Kazan (Tatarstan), Russia

Price from: $0.14

Min. Order: 1

Package: 20‘ DC

Composite fiberglass reinforcement bars are used in construction industry for piling, erection of foundations, base plates, foundation frames, floors, road bed, slopes, for bank stabilization, strengthening of three-layer walls, installation of reinforcement bands

Винтаж

Kazan (Tatarstan), Russia

Price from: $0.19

Min. Order: 1

Package: 20‘ DC

Composite fiberglass reinforcement bars are used in the construction industry for piling, the erection of foundations, base plates, foundation frames, floors, road bed, slopes, for bank stabilization, the strengthening of three-layer walls, and the installation of reinforcement bands

Винтаж

Kazan (Tatarstan), Russia

Price from: $0.29

Min. Order: 1

Package: 20‘ DC

Composite fiberglass reinforcement bars are used in the construction industry for piling, the erection of foundations, base plates, foundation frames, floors, road bed, slopes, for bank stabilization, the strengthening of three-layer walls, and the installation of reinforcement bands

Винтаж

Kazan (Tatarstan), Russia

Price from: $0.44

Min. Order: 1

Package: 20‘ DC

Composite fiberglass reinforcement bars are used in the construction industry for piling, the erection of foundations, base plates, foundation frames, floors, road bed, slopes, for bank stabilization, the strengthening of three-layer walls, and the installation of reinforcement bands

Винтаж

Kazan (Tatarstan), Russia

Min. Order: 1

Package:

Thermowashers Novattro polycarbonate with UV protection for the proper fixing of polycarbonate sheet.

СафПласт

Kazan (Tatarstan), Russia

Отобразить как
Объектов на странице: 12 | 24 | 48

Цена от: $0,47

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: 20‘ DC

Стеклопластиковая композитная арматура использующаяся для строительства при возведении свай, фундаментов, фундаментных плит, ростверков, при монтаже полов, дорожного полотна, откосов, берегоукреплении, скреплении трёхслойных стен, создании армопояса

Винтаж

Казань (Татарстан), Россия

Цена от: $0,32

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: 20‘ DC

Стеклопластиковая композитная арматура использующаяся для строительства при возведении свай, фундаментов, фундаментных плит, ростверков, при монтаже полов, дорожного полотна, откосов, берегоукреплении, скреплении трёхслойных стен, создании армопояса

Винтаж

Казань (Татарстан), Россия

Цена от: $0,20

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: 20‘ DC

Стеклопластиковая композитная арматура использующаяся для строительства при возведении свай, фундаментов, фундаментных плит, ростверков, при монтаже полов, дорожного полотна, откосов, берегоукреплении, скреплении трёхслойных стен, создании армопояса

Винтаж

Казань (Татарстан), Россия

Цена от: $0,15

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: 20‘ DC

Стеклопластиковая композитная арматура использующаяся для строительства при возведении свай, фундаментов, фундаментных плит, ростверков, при монтаже полов, дорожного полотна, откосов, берегоукреплении, скреплении трёхслойных стен, создании армопояса

Винтаж

Казань (Татарстан), Россия

Цена от: $0,13

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: 20‘ DC

Стеклопластиковая композитная арматура использующаяся для строительства при возведении свай, фундаментов, фундаментных плит, ростверков, при монтаже полов, дорожного полотна, откосов, берегоукреплении, скреплении трёхслойных стен, создании армопояса

Винтаж

Казань (Татарстан), Россия

Цена от: $8,79

Мин. заказ: 9

Упаковка: Pallet

R-COMPOSIT™ RADON - это уникальные полимерные материалы на модифицированной мрамором латексно-акриловой основе, производимые в виде водной суспензии, со специальными наполнителями в виде магнезита или магнезита в сочетании с шунгитом.

Innovative Technologies, LLC

Казань (Татарстан), Россия

Цена от: $22,52

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Термошайбы поликарбонатные Novattro с УФ-защитой для правильного крепления листов поликарбоната.

СафПласт

Казань (Татарстан), Россия

Цена от: $0,11

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

продается бутовочный кирпич