Catalog

Goods per page:

Convertible cot bed Polini Simple 1100 with drawer unit, elm-white

Price from: $115.91
  • Min. Order: 22
  • Package: Pallet
Convertible cot bed for children 0-12 y.o., made of MFC and solid birch wood, corresponds to the European standard EN 716-2. The cot is equipped with pendulum mechanism and orthopedic base (3 levels). Converts into a junior bed and a drawer unit.

ОАО "Воткинская промышленная компания"

Convertible cot bed Polini Simple 1100 with drawer unit, white-yellow

Price from: $115.91
  • Min. Order: 22
  • Package: Pallet
Convertible cot bed for children 0-12 y.o., made of MFC and solid birch wood, corresponds to the European standard EN 716-2. The cot is equipped with pendulum mechanism and orthopedic base (3 levels). Converts into a junior bed and a drawer unit.

ОАО "Воткинская промышленная компания"

Convertible cot bed Polini Simple 1100 with drawer unit, white-blue

Price from: $115.91
  • Min. Order: 22
  • Package: Pallet
Convertible cot bed for children 0-12 y.o., made of MFC and solid birch wood, corresponds to the European standard EN 716-2. The cot is equipped with pendulum mechanism and orthopedic base (3 levels). Converts into a junior bed and a drawer unit.

ОАО "Воткинская промышленная компания"

Convertible cot bed Polini Simple 1100 with drawer unit, white

Price from: $115.91
  • Min. Order: 22
  • Package: Pallet
Convertible cot bed for children 0-12 y.o., made of MFC and solid birch wood, corresponds to the European standard EN 716-2. The cot is equipped with pendulum mechanism and orthopedic base (3 levels). Converts into a junior bed and a drawer unit.

ОАО "Воткинская промышленная компания"

Cot-house

  • Min. Order: 5
  • Package: Pallet

ИП Дятчин А.В.

children's furniture oak

Price from: $272.93
  • Min. Order: 1
  • Package:

фабрика "Дубок" (ИП Мельников)

Convertible cot bed Polini Simple 1100 with drawer unit, beige

Price from: $115.91
  • Min. Order: 22
  • Package: Pallet
Convertible cot bed for children 0-12 y.o., made of MFC and solid birch wood, corresponds to the European standard EN 716-2. The cot is equipped with pendulum mechanism and orthopedic base (3 levels). Converts into a junior bed and a drawer unit.

ОАО "Воткинская промышленная компания"

Convertible cot bed Polini Simple 1000 with drawer unit, natural

Price from: $105.20
  • Min. Order: 22
  • Package: Pallet
Convertible cot bed for children 0-12 y.o., made of MFC and solid birch wood, corresponds to the European standard EN 716-2. The cot is equipped with orthopedic base (3 levels). Converts into a junior bed and a drawer unit.

ОАО "Воткинская промышленная компания"

Convertible cot bed Polini Simple 1100 with drawer unit, white-green

Price from: $115.91
  • Min. Order: 22
  • Package: Pallet
Convertible cot bed for children 0-12 y.o., made of MFC and solid birch wood, corresponds to the European standard EN 716-2. The cot is equipped with pendulum mechanism and orthopedic base (3 levels). Converts into a junior bed and a drawer unit.

ОАО "Воткинская промышленная компания"

Convertible cot bed Polini Simple 1000 with drawer unit, white

Price from: $105.20
  • Min. Order: 22
  • Package: Pallet
Convertible cot bed for children 0-12 y.o., made of MFC and solid birch wood, corresponds to the European standard EN 716-2. The cot is equipped with orthopedic base (3 levels). Converts into a junior bed and a drawer unit.

ОАО "Воткинская промышленная компания"

Convertible cot bed Polini Simple 1100 with drawer unit, white-rose

Price from: $115.91
  • Min. Order: 22
  • Package: Pallet
Convertible cot bed for children 0-12 y.o., made of MFC and solid birch wood, corresponds to the European standard EN 716-2. The cot is equipped with pendulum mechanism and orthopedic base (3 levels). Converts into a junior bed and a drawer unit.

ОАО "Воткинская промышленная компания"

Convertible cot bed Polini Simple 1100 with drawer unit, natural

Price from: $115.91
  • Min. Order: 22
  • Package: Pallet
Convertible cot bed for children 0-12 y.o., made of MFC and solid birch wood, corresponds to the European standard EN 716-2. The cot is equipped with pendulum mechanism and orthopedic base (3 levels). Converts into a junior bed and a drawer unit.

ОАО "Воткинская промышленная компания"

Отобразить как
Объектов на странице: 12 | 24 | 48

Цена от: $114,11

Мин. заказ: 22

Упаковка: Pallet

Кровать-трансформер для детей 0-12 лет, изготовлена из ЛДСП и массива березы, соответствует евростандарту EN 716-2. Ортопедическое ложе (3 уровня). Кровать трансформируется в кровать для подростка и комод.

Цена от: $114,11

Мин. заказ: 22

Упаковка: Pallet

Кровать-трансформер для детей 0-12 лет, изготовлена из ЛДСП и массива березы, соответствует евростандарту EN 716-2. Ортопедическое ложе (3 уровня). Кровать трансформируется в кровать для подростка и комод.

Цена от: $125,73

Мин. заказ: 22

Упаковка: Pallet

Кровать-трансформер для детей 0-12 лет, изготовлена из ЛДСП и массива березы, соответствует евростандарту EN 716-2. Маятниковый механизм для укачивания малыша, ортопедическое ложе (3 уровня). Кровать трансформируется в кровать для подростка и комод.

Цена от: $125,73

Мин. заказ: 22

Упаковка: Pallet

Кровать-трансформер для детей 0-12 лет, изготовлена из ЛДСП и массива березы, соответствует евростандарту EN 716-2. Маятниковый механизм для укачивания малыша, ортопедическое ложе (3 уровня). Кровать трансформируется в кровать для подростка и комод.

Цена от: $125,73

Мин. заказ: 22

Упаковка: Pallet

Кровать-трансформер для детей 0-12 лет, изготовлена из ЛДСП и массива березы, соответствует евростандарту EN 716-2. Маятниковый механизм для укачивания малыша, ортопедическое ложе (3 уровня). Кровать трансформируется в кровать для подростка и комод.

Цена от: $125,73

Мин. заказ: 22

Упаковка: Pallet

Кровать-трансформер для детей 0-12 лет, изготовлена из ЛДСП и массива березы, соответствует евростандарту EN 716-2. Маятниковый механизм для укачивания малыша, ортопедическое ложе (3 уровня). Кровать трансформируется в кровать для подростка и комод.

Цена от: $125,73

Мин. заказ: 22

Упаковка: Pallet

Кровать-трансформер для детей 0-12 лет, изготовлена из ЛДСП и массива березы, соответствует евростандарту EN 716-2. Маятниковый механизм для укачивания малыша, ортопедическое ложе (3 уровня). Кровать трансформируется в кровать для подростка и комод.

Цена от: $125,73

Мин. заказ: 22

Упаковка: Pallet

Кровать-трансформер для детей 0-12 лет, изготовлена из ЛДСП и массива березы, соответствует евростандарту EN 716-2. Маятниковый механизм для укачивания малыша, ортопедическое ложе (3 уровня). Кровать трансформируется в кровать для подростка и комод.

Цена от: $125,73

Мин. заказ: 22

Упаковка: Pallet

Кровать-трансформер для детей 0-12 лет, изготовлена из ЛДСП и массива березы, соответствует евростандарту EN 716-2. Маятниковый механизм для укачивания малыша, ортопедическое ложе (3 уровня). Кровать трансформируется в кровать для подростка и комод.

Цена от: $125,73

Мин. заказ: 22

Упаковка: Pallet

Кровать-трансформер для детей 0-12 лет, изготовлена из ЛДСП и массива березы, соответствует евростандарту EN 716-2. Маятниковый механизм для укачивания малыша, ортопедическое ложе (3 уровня). Кровать трансформируется в кровать для подростка и комод.

* - Товар находится под контролем ФСТЭК (Федеральная служба по техническому и эспортному контролю). Срок поставки товара увеличен на 1 месяц.