View as
Results per page: 12 | 24 | 48

Price from: $0.14

Min. Order: 1

Package: 20‘ DC

Composite fiberglass reinforcement bars are used in construction industry for piling, erection of foundations, base plates, foundation frames, floors, road bed, slopes, for bank stabilization, strengthening of three-layer walls, installation of reinforcement bands

Винтаж

Kazan (Tatarstan), Russia

Price from: $0.19

Min. Order: 1

Package: 20‘ DC

Composite fiberglass reinforcement bars are used in the construction industry for piling, the erection of foundations, base plates, foundation frames, floors, road bed, slopes, for bank stabilization, the strengthening of three-layer walls, and the installation of reinforcement bands

Винтаж

Kazan (Tatarstan), Russia

Price from: $0.29

Min. Order: 1

Package: 20‘ DC

Composite fiberglass reinforcement bars are used in the construction industry for piling, the erection of foundations, base plates, foundation frames, floors, road bed, slopes, for bank stabilization, the strengthening of three-layer walls, and the installation of reinforcement bands

Винтаж

Kazan (Tatarstan), Russia

Price from: $0.44

Min. Order: 1

Package: 20‘ DC

Composite fiberglass reinforcement bars are used in the construction industry for piling, the erection of foundations, base plates, foundation frames, floors, road bed, slopes, for bank stabilization, the strengthening of three-layer walls, and the installation of reinforcement bands

Винтаж

Kazan (Tatarstan), Russia

Отобразить как
Объектов на странице: 12 | 24 | 48

Цена от: $0,13

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: 20‘ DC

Стеклопластиковая композитная арматура использующаяся для строительства при возведении свай, фундаментов, фундаментных плит, ростверков, при монтаже полов, дорожного полотна, откосов, берегоукреплении, скреплении трёхслойных стен, создании армопояса

Винтаж

Казань (Татарстан), Россия

Цена от: $0,28

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: 20‘ DC

Стеклопластиковая композитная арматура использующаяся для строительства при возведении свай, фундаментов, фундаментных плит, ростверков, при монтаже полов, дорожного полотна, откосов, берегоукреплении, скреплении трёхслойных стен, создании армопояса

Винтаж

Казань (Татарстан), Россия

Цена от: $0,18

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: 20‘ DC

Стеклопластиковая композитная арматура использующаяся для строительства при возведении свай, фундаментов, фундаментных плит, ростверков, при монтаже полов, дорожного полотна, откосов, берегоукреплении, скреплении трёхслойных стен, создании армопояса

Винтаж

Казань (Татарстан), Россия

Цена от: $0,42

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: 20‘ DC

Стеклопластиковая композитная арматура использующаяся для строительства при возведении свай, фундаментов, фундаментных плит, ростверков, при монтаже полов, дорожного полотна, откосов, берегоукреплении, скреплении трёхслойных стен, создании армопояса

Винтаж

Казань (Татарстан), Россия