View as
Results per page: 12 | 24 | 48

Price from: $23.91

Min. Order: 1

Package:

The Striboil anti-wear nano-modifier is a product of nanotechnologies which allows to significantly reduce mechanical friction losses and ensures fail- free operation of equipment, extends the service life of lubricants and fine filters.

Price from: $23.91

Min. Order: 1

Package:

The Striboil anti-wear nano-modifier is a product of nanotechnologies which allows to significantly reduce mechanical friction losses and ensures fail- free operation of equipment, extends the service life of lubricants and fine filters.

Price from: $69.00

Min. Order: 100

Package:

Syringe manual grease type SRG-630 is used to supply grease with a worked penetration not less than 280 at a temperature of 250C using a grease gun to grease points (friction surfaces). Syringe manual grease type SRG-630 is used for under

Отобразить как
Объектов на странице: 12 | 24 | 48

Цена от: $35,33

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Противоизносный наномодификатор «Стрибойл» повышает надежность и долговечность механического оборудования, увеличивает срок непрерывной работы, улучшает технические характеристики, уменьшает затраты на ремонт.

Цена от: $35,33

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Противоизносный наномодификатор «Стрибойл» повышает надежность и долговечность механического оборудования, увеличивает срок непрерывной работы, улучшает технические характеристики, уменьшает затраты на ремонт.

Цена от: $71,13

Мин. заказ: 100

Упаковка:

Шприц ручной густой смазки типа ШРГ-630 используют для подачи консистентной смазки с пенетрацией не менее 280 при температуре 250С через маслёнку к смазываемым точкам (трущимся поверхностям). Шприц ручной густой смазки типа ШРГ-630 используют для под