View as
Results per page: 12 | 24 | 48

Min. Order: 1

Package:

We will do your request for freight transportation in the import-export direction in the volume of the container, calculating the rate by any means of transport (sea, car, railway, air). We work in the format of international logistics and foreign trade. Please send your request to mdir@prlg.ru

ООО "ПРО-ЛОГ"

Владивосток (Приморский край), Russia

Min. Order: 1

Package:

We will do your request for freight transportation in the import-export direction in the volume of the container, calculating the rate by any means of transport (sea, car, railway, air). We work in the format of international logistics and foreign trade. Please send your request to mdir@prlg.ru

ООО "ПРО-ЛОГ"

Владивосток (Приморский край), Russia

Min. Order: 1

Package:

We will do your request for freight transportation in the import-export direction in the volume of the container, calculating the rate by any means of transport (sea, car, railway, air). We work in the format of international logistics and foreign trade. Please send your request to mdir@prlg.ru

ООО "ПРО-ЛОГ"

Владивосток (Приморский край), Russia

Min. Order: 1

Package:

We will do your request for freight transportation in the import-export direction in the volume of the container, calculating the rate by any means of transport (sea, car, railway, air). We work in the format of international logistics and foreign trade. Please send your request to mdir@prlg.ru

ООО "ПРО-ЛОГ"

Владивосток (Приморский край), Russia

Min. Order: 1

Package:

At your request, we will select the code ТН VED, calculate customs payments, clarify the need for permits for cargo transportation in the import-export direction from / to Russia. Please send your request to mdir@prlg.ru

ООО "ПРО-ЛОГ"

Владивосток (Приморский край), Russia

Min. Order: 1

Package:

At your request, we will select the code ТН VED, calculate customs payments, clarify the need for permits for cargo transportation in the import-export direction from / to Russia. Please send your request to mdir@prlg.ru

ООО "ПРО-ЛОГ"

Владивосток (Приморский край), Russia

Min. Order: 1

Package:

At your request, we will select the code ТН VED, calculate customs payments, clarify the need for permits for cargo transportation in the import-export direction from / to Russia. Please send your request to mdir@prlg.ru

ООО "ПРО-ЛОГ"

Владивосток (Приморский край), Russia

Min. Order: 1

Package:

At your request, we will select the code ТН VED, calculate customs payments, clarify the need for permits for cargo transportation in the import-export direction from / to Russia. Please send your request to mdir@prlg.ru

ООО "ПРО-ЛОГ"

Владивосток (Приморский край), Russia

Min. Order: 1

Package:

Gumming tank containers, road tankers under acid

Price from: $1,156.16

Min. Order: 1

Package: 20‘ DC

"Lucky Carrier" - the budget execution of the popular isothermal van trailer for the carriage of various cargoes.

ООО "Питер Трейлер"

Saint Petersburg (Saint Petersburg and Region), Russia

Price from: $2,321.60

Min. Order: 1

Package: 20‘ DC

Isothermal van trailer for the transportation of motor vehicles (motorcycles, ATVs, snowmobiles) combines the functions of the garage, technical and caravan. In the trailer it is possible to equip a repair area, arrange accommodation for mechanics.

ООО "Питер Трейлер"

Saint Petersburg (Saint Petersburg and Region), Russia

Price from: $13,000.96

Min. Order: 1

Package: 20‘ DC

Isothermal van trailer (food truck) is designed for mobile catering point (street food) and/or for street trade.

ООО "Питер Трейлер"

Saint Petersburg (Saint Petersburg and Region), Russia

Отобразить как
Объектов на странице: 12 | 24 | 48

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Сделаем по вашему запросу на грузоперевозку в импортно-экспортном направлении в объеме контейнера расчет ставки любыми видами транспорта ( море, авто, жд, авиа). Работаем в формате международной логистики и ВЭД. Запрос присылайте на mdir@prlg.ru

ООО "ПРО-ЛОГ"

Владивосток (Приморский край), Россия

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Сделаем по вашему запросу на грузоперевозку в импортно-экспортном направлении в объеме контейнера расчет ставки любыми видами транспорта ( море, авто, жд, авиа). Работаем в формате международной логистики и ВЭД. Запрос присылайте на mdir@prlg.ru

ООО "ПРО-ЛОГ"

Владивосток (Приморский край), Россия

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Сделаем по вашему запросу на грузоперевозку в импортно-экспортном направлении в объеме контейнера расчет ставки любыми видами транспорта ( море, авто, жд, авиа). Работаем в формате международной логистики и ВЭД. Запрос присылайте на mdir@prlg.ru

ООО "ПРО-ЛОГ"

Владивосток (Приморский край), Россия

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Сделаем по вашему запросу на грузоперевозку в импортно-экспортном направлении в объеме контейнера расчет ставки любыми видами транспорта ( море, авто, жд, авиа). Работаем в формате международной логистики и ВЭД. Запрос присылайте на mdir@prlg.ru

ООО "ПРО-ЛОГ"

Владивосток (Приморский край), Россия

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

По вашему запросу подберем код ТН ВЭД, рассчитаем таможенные платежи, уточним необходимость разрешительных документов при грузоперевозке в импортно-экспортном направлении из/в Россию. Запрос присылайте на mdir@prlg.ru

ООО "ПРО-ЛОГ"

Владивосток (Приморский край), Россия

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

По вашему запросу подберем код ТН ВЭД, рассчитаем таможенные платежи, уточним необходимость разрешительных документов при грузоперевозке в импортно-экспортном направлении из/в Россию. Запрос присылайте на mdir@prlg.ru

ООО "ПРО-ЛОГ"

Владивосток (Приморский край), Россия

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

По вашему запросу подберем код ТН ВЭД, рассчитаем таможенные платежи, уточним необходимость разрешительных документов при грузоперевозке в импортно-экспортном направлении из/в Россию. Запрос присылайте на mdir@prlg.ru

ООО "ПРО-ЛОГ"

Владивосток (Приморский край), Россия

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

По вашему запросу подберем код ТН ВЭД, рассчитаем таможенные платежи, уточним необходимость разрешительных документов при грузоперевозке в импортно-экспортном направлении из/в Россию. Запрос присылайте на mdir@prlg.ru

ООО "ПРО-ЛОГ"

Владивосток (Приморский край), Россия

Цена от: $1 171,91

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: 20‘ DC

"Везунчик" - бюджетное исполнение популярного изотермического прицепа-фургона для перевозки различных грузов.

ООО "Питер Трейлер"

Санкт-Петербург (Санкт-Петербург и область), Россия

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка:

Гуммирование танк-контейнеров, автоцистерн под кислоты

Цена от: $2 353,24

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: 20‘ DC

Изотермический прицеп-фургон для перевозки мототехники (мотоциклы, квадроциклы, снегоходы) совмещает в себе функции гаража, технички и автодома. В прицепе можно перевозить технику, оборудовать ремонтную зону, организовать проживание механиков.

ООО "Питер Трейлер"

Санкт-Петербург (Санкт-Петербург и область), Россия

Цена от: $13 178,12

Мин. заказ: 1

Упаковка: 20‘ DC

Изотермический прицеп-фургон (фудтрак) предназначен для организации точки мобильного общепита (стрит-фуда) и/или для уличной торговли.

ООО "Питер Трейлер"

Санкт-Петербург (Санкт-Петербург и область), Россия